Congratulations to the 11 Mitchell Alumni named “Attorneys of the Year” by Minnesota Lawyer!

The following 11 Mitchell alumni (spanning graduation years from ’65 to ’08) were named Attorneys of the Year by Minnesota Lawyer for their leadership in the profession, involvement in a major or newsworthy case, excellence in corporate or transaction services, and service to the profession or the judicial system:  Sam Hanson ’65, John Harper III ’77, Elizabeth Cutter ’80, Scott Kelly ’81, James Carey ’87, Charles Ramsay ’95, Pamela King ’00, Lori Barton ’03, Lee Orwig ’07, Daniel Bellig ’08, and Kevin Riach ’08.  Read more about why each of them was selected.