Kathy Kimmel ’96 is new president of the alumni board; board welcomes four new members

Kathy Kimmel ’96 is the new president of the Alumni Association Board of Directors.  Rounding out the executive committee is Judge Jill Flaskamp Halbrooks ’85 as vice president, and Nicole James Gilchrist ’03 as secretary/treasurer.  Joining the board are four new members: David Bland ’79, Elizabeth Cowan Wright ’06, Fred Dawe ’92, and Jewelie Grape ’99.

We’d like to thank John Degnan ’76 for serving as president the last two years, and the following outgoing board members for their service and support of Mitchell: Tom Baxter ’94, Tim Bianchi ’95, Lee Hutton ’02, and Imani Jaafar-Mohammad ’04.

For a full list of alumni board members, click here.