SIPLA 2014 – 2015 Board Elected

The results are in and the new Board for the Student Intellectual Property Law Association (SIPLA) has been elected for the 2014 – 2015 school year. 

Please congratulate the following Board Members:

President  –  Chris Bayliss

Vice President  – Adam Szymanski

Career Coordinator  –  Katy Boyle

Programming Coordinator  –  Jaime Sekenski

Treasurer  –  Anthony Marshik

Technology Chair  –  Vincent Rotty

Secretary  –  Kate Janssen