Library Directory, Alphabetical

Neal Axton
Research & Instructional Librarian
Neal Axton@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6374

Janelle Beitz
Research & Instructional Librarian
Janelle Beitz@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6455

Jean Boos
Research & Instructional Librarian
Jean Boos@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-8655

Steve Bosmans
Media Specialist
Steve Bosmans@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6373

Simon Canick
Associate Dean, Information Resources & Assistant Professor of Law
Simon Canick@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6301

Sean Felhofer
Digital Initiatives Librarian
Sean Felhofer@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6302

Michelle Fleischhacker
Government Documents Assistant
Michelle Fleischhacker@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6442

Sonya Huesman
Research & Instructional Librarian
Sonya Huesman@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6377

Julie Mielke
Serials Assistant
Julie Mielke@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6382

Ayanna Muata
Circulation Supervisor
Ayanna Muata@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6429

Jeff Nylander
Circulation Assistant
Jeff Nylander@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6373

Jane Polson
Acquisitions Assistant
Jane Polson@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6304

Anne Poulter
Assistant Director, Collection Resources
Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6303

Matt Utecht
Media Specialist
Matt Utecht@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6373

Karen Westwood
Assistant Director, Research & Instructional Services
Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
(651) 695-7618