Library Directory by Department

Administration

Simon Canick
Associate Dean of Information Resources
simon.canick@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6301

Collection Resources

Anne Poulter
Assistant Director, Collection Resources
anne.poulter@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6303

Sean Felhofer
Digital Initiatives Librarian
sean.felhofer@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6302

Michelle Fleischhacker
Government Documents Assistant
michelle.fleischhacker@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6442

Julie Mielke
Serials Assistant
julie.mielke@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6382

Jane Polson
Acquisitions Assistant
jane.polson@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6304

Research & Classroom Technology

Karen Westwood
Assistant Director, Research & Instructional Services
karen.westwood@wmitchell.edu
651-695-7618

Neal Axton
Research & Instructional Librarian
neal.axton@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6374

Janelle Beitz
Research & Instructional Librarian
janelle.beitz@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6455

Jean Boos
Research & Instructional Librarian
jean.boos@wmitchell.edu
651-290-8655

Sonya Huesman
Research & Instructional Librarian
sonya.huesman@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6377

Research & Classroom Technology, cont.

Multimedia

Steve Bosmans
Media Specialist
steve.bosmans@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6373

Matt Utecht
Media Specialist
matt.utecht@wmitchell.edu
(651) 290-6373

Circulation

Ayanna Muata
Circulation Supervisor
ayanna.muata@wmitchell.edu
651-290-6429

Jeff Nylander
Circulation Assistant
jeffrey.nylander@wmitchell.edu
651-290-7504