Library Directory by Task

SERVICE INITIAL  CONTACT
Adobe Connect Multimedia Services@wmitchell.edu
Archives/College History Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Blackboard – Administration and Training Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Bloomberg Law, research Reference@wmitchell.edu
Bloomberg Law, vendor contact & coordinator Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Circulation policies and procedures Ayanna Muata@wmitchell.edu
Classroom legal research presentations Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Classroom Technology – Training Multimedia Services@wmitchell.edu
Collection development Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Course Management Systems Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Database Access Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Digital repositories Sean Felhofer@wmitchell.edu
Distance Learning (Adobe Connect) Multimedia Services@wmitchell.edu
Donations to the library Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Faculty liaisons Sonya Huesman@wmitchell.edu
Faculty library Circulation@wmitchell.edu
Faculty Publications (Archive Copy) Michelle Fleischhacker@wmitchell.edu
Filing – faculty offices Circulation@wmitchell.edu
Fines – problem resolution Ayanna Muata@wmitchell.edu
Giveaways Jane Polson@wmitchell.edu
Government documents Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Interlibrary loan/document delivery requests Circulation@wmitchell.edu
LexisNexis, research Reference@wmitchell.edu
LexisNexis, vendor contact & coordinator Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Library monitor Ayanna Muata@wmitchell.edu
Library webpages Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Missing library materials Circulation@wmitchell.edu
New book list Sean Felhofer@wmitchell.edu
Online Catalog Sean Felhofer@wmitchell.edu
Public relations requests Simon Canick@wmitchell.edu
Purchase requests (books, databases, software) Anne Poulter@wmitchell.edu
Renewals, library materials Circulation@wmitchell.edu
Research Reference@wmitchell.edu
Reserve, adding materials to course reserve Ayanna Muata@wmitchell.edu
Room Reservation: Computer Lab, study room or AV room Circulation@wmitchell.edu
Routing of journals, highlights Julie Mielke@wmitchell.edu
Software – recommendations & training for faculty Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Textbooks – Complimentary copies Jane Polson@wmitchell.edu
Tours Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu
Westlaw, research Reference@wmitchell.edu
Westlaw, vendor contact & coordinator Karen Westwood@wmitchell.edu