Posted by: Danielle Doocy

Email Danielle Doocy

Bookstore Hours for Reading/Exam Days

Make sure to stop into the SBA Used Bookstore to get great deals on study aids for finals and textbooks for next semester! Don’t forget to consign you used textbooks and study materials for some extra cash.  The SBA Used Bookstore will be open the following hours during reading/exam days:

Monday, Apr. 23:   10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, Apr. 24: Noon – 6:00 p.m.

Wednesday, Apr. 25: 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Thursday, Apr. 26:  10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Friday, Apr. 27 thru Sunday, Apr. 29: By Appointment Only

Monday, Apr. 30:  10:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, May 1: Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 2: Noon – 5 p.m.

Thursday May 3: Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 4: 2:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 5 thru Sunday, May 6: By Appointment Only

Monday, May 7: 10:00 a.m. – Noon

Tuesday, May 8: Noon – 2:00 p.m.

Wednesday, May 9: 10:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. & 2:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 10: 9:00 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.

Friday, May 11: Noon – 3:00 p.m.

Saturday, May 12: Closed

To schedule an appointment please contact: danielle.doocy@wmitchell.edu , or text/call 651-246-4234.